Faculty and Staff Directory

Office / Administration

Head of Schools – Raquel Scharf-Anderson – hos@mjgds.org

VP of Middle School/Jewish Studies Gan/Hebrew & Text – Edith Horovitz – edith.horovitz@mjgds.org

Institutional Advancement Director – Nancy Davis – nancy.davis@mjgds.org

Executive Assistant – Robyn Sabatt-Waring – robyn.waring@mjgds.org

Institutional Advancement Assistant/PT Front desk – Amanda Watsky – amanda.watsky@mjgds.org

K-2 Coordinator – Arlene Yegelwel – arlene.yegelwel@mjgds.org

3-5 Coordinator – Karin Hallett – karin.hallett@mjgds.org

Lower School – Jewish Studies

Jewish Studies Gan – Adva Kiel – adva.kiel@mjgds.org

Jewish Studies Alef – Robin Morris – robin.morris@mjgds.org

Jewish Studies Alef Assistant – Hanna Bendit – hanna.bendit@mjgds.org

Jewish Studies Bet/Dalet – Rivka Cohen – rivka.cohen@mjgds.org

Jewish Studies Gimmel-Hay; Jewish Studies Coordinator – Liat Walker – liat.walker@mjgds.org

Jewish Studies Gan/Bet Assistant/Hebrew Enrichment – Mazal Spalter – mazal.spalter@mjgds.org

Hebrew Bet-Dalet Enrichment- Rivka Ohayon – rivka.ohayon@mjgds.org

Lower School – General Studies

K-Gan – Pamela Lewis – pamela.lewis@mjgds.org

1-Alef –

AlefBet Assistant – Judy Paul – judy.paul@mjgds.org

2-Bet – Suzanne Nessler – suzanne.nessler@mjgds.org

3-Gimmel – Lisa Ross – lisa.ross@mjgds.org

4-Dalet – Michelle Lewis – michelle.lewis@mjgds.org

5-Hay – Andy Raitt – andy.raitt@mjgds.org

Science Gan-Gimmel; Science Curriculum Specialist – Karianne Jaffa – karianne.jaffa@mjgds.org

Middle School – Jewish Studies

Text/Mitzvot – Edith Horovitz – edith.horovitz@mjgds.org

Text/Chumash & Jewish Study Resource – Rabbi Jonathan Lubliner – jlubliner@jaxjewishcenter.org

Jewish Studies Resource – Hazzan Jesse Holzer – jholzer@jaxjewishcenter.org

Middle School Hebrew & Text – Rivka Ohayon – rivka.ohayon@mjgds.org

Middle School General Studies

Middle School Math Vav-Chet – Lauren Resnick – lauren.resnick@mjgds.org

Middle School Math Vav-Chet – Amy McClure – amy.mcclure@mjgds.org

Middle School Social Studies Vav-Chet – Benjamin McKey – benjamin.mckey@mjgds.org

Middle School Language Arts Vav-Chet – Stephanie Teitelbaum – stephanie.teitelbaum@mjgds.org

Miccle School Science Vav-Chet; Science Curriculum Specialist – Karianne Jaffa – karianne.jaffa@mjgds.org

Resource / Enrichment

Art;  Resource Coordinator – Shana Gutterman- shana.gutterman@mjgds.org

Physical Education – Andrew Zagoria- andrew.zagoria@mjgds.org

Technology Specialist – Paul Bavington – paul.bavington@mjgds.org

Library and Media Specialist – Karin Hallett – karin.hallett@mjgds.org

Music Gan-Chet – Paul Bavington – paul.bavington@mjgds.org